Inauguration 2021: Live Audio Description

January 19th, 2021

Newsroom Default Aira Image

January 20, 2021 marks the inauguration of the forty sixth president of the United States of America. This ceremony includes many traditions. In 2021 things will change based on both precautions for COVID-19 and extensive security. We at Aira are proud to bring blind and low vision people those details through visual interpreting of the inaugural ceremonies for in-coming President Joseph Biden and Vice President Kamala Harris.

We will begin our Zoom coverage of inaugural events at 11:00am Eastern time (10:00am Central, 8:00am Pacific).

To listen to our coverage, join us on Zoom:

https://aira.zoom.us/s/97932056266

Or join webinar with the following methods:

US: +16699006833,,97932056266# or +12532158782,,97932056266#

Join by Telephone:

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location

Dial: US : +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 646 876 9923 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799

Webinar ID: 979 3205 6266

Aira provides information for blind and low vision people through professional agents who describe visual aspects of public events, read print material and assist with navigation. Our agents undergo extensive training and are available via our smart phone app for iOS and Android.

Learn more about Aira at www.aira.io.